Editors PicksFrom the Wire

6 Enchanting Reads for Fans of Sarah J. Maas

If you’re a fan of Sarah J. Maas and can’t get enough of her captivating stories, then you’re in luck. We have curated a list of 6 enchanting reads that will transport you to worlds filled with magic, adventure, and romance. From books featuring fierce heroines to those with intricate world-building, this list has something for everyone. Whether you crave high fantasy, irresistible romance, or both, these books will be your key to unlocking a treasure trove of captivating stories that resonate with the spirit of Sarah J. Maas. Get ready to be enchanted.

6 Enchanting Reads for Fans of Sarah J. Maas

This image is property of www.newinbooks.com.

1. Beastly: The Dark Heart by Lara A. Steel

Release Date: October 28, 2023

Summary of the Book

In “Beastly: The Dark Heart” by Lara A. Steel, you’ll be plunged into a world where prophecy, romance, and darkness collide. The story follows a young woman named Heather who finds herself caught up in a dangerous game of fate. Jack Beastly, a haunting figure from Heather’s past, claims that she is destined to fulfill a prophecy and ultimately belong to him. As the story unfolds, you’ll witness the twists and turns that Heather must navigate as she tries to unravel the truth of her own destiny and decide who she can trust. With its gripping plot and intriguing characters, “Beastly: The Dark Heart” is a must-read for fans of Sarah J. Maas who crave a mix of fantasy, romance, and suspense.

2. Magic and Medicine (Amber Legends Book 1) by Olena Nikitin

Release Date: October 27, 2023

Summary of the Book

In “Magic and Medicine (Amber Legends Book 1)” by Olena Nikitin, you’ll embark on a thrilling journey into the world of magic and mysticism. The story centers around a doctor who has always hidden her supernatural abilities. But when a mysterious creature arrives in her emergency room with an ancient dagger stuck in his chest, she is forced to confront the truth of the shadowy creatures she has always seen. With captivating world-building and a dash of romance, “Magic and Medicine” is a spellbinding read that will transport you to a world where medicine and magic collide.

6 Enchanting Reads for Fans of Sarah J. Maas

This image is property of www.newinbooks.com.

3. The House of Starlight & Shadow (The Mirror Kingdom Chronicles Book 1) by Coreene Callahan

Release Date: October 31, 2023

Summary of the Book

“The House of Starlight & Shadow (The Mirror Kingdom Chronicles Book 1)” by Coreene Callahan is a captivating tale that combines elements of fantasy and mystery. The story follows Truly Turnbolt, a woman who is forced out of her dream job and into a dead-end job. But her life takes a dramatic turn when a mysterious stranger presents her with evidence that she is the heir to a Victorian mansion in a run-down neighborhood. As Truly enters her new home, she unknowingly opens a door to a magical realm and unleashes an ancient evil. Along with this dark secret, she must navigate the treacherous waters of her newfound heritage. With its blend of magic, adventure, and a dash of romance, “The House of Starlight & Shadow” is a page-turner that will leave you begging for more.

4. Empress of Fae (Blood of a Fae Book 3) by Briar Boleyn

Release Date: October 25, 2023

Summary of the Book

In “Empress of Fae (Blood of a Fae Book 3)” by Briar Boleyn, the protagonist, Morgan Pendragon, embarks on a journey of self-discovery and destiny. As her true heritage is revealed, Morgan takes on a new name, Morgan Le Fay, and renounces one possible future as the ruler of the Siabra fae and the wife of the Prince of Claws. She returns to Camelot and the Rose Court to protect her friends and younger brother from Arthur’s schemes. However, she cannot escape the bond she shares with Kairos Draven, who refuses to let her disappear from his life. With its captivating characters and intricate plot, “Empress of Fae” will transport readers to a world of fae kingdoms, ancient prophecies, and undying love.

6 Enchanting Reads for Fans of Sarah J. Maas

This image is property of www.newinbooks.com.

5. Court of Dragons and Vows (The Dragon Crown Series Book 2) by G. Bailey

Release Date: October 23, 2023

Summary of the Book

“Court of Dragons and Vows (The Dragon Crown Series Book 2)” by G. Bailey is a thrilling fantasy novel that will keep you on the edge of your seat. The story continues the adventures of a protagonist who must become a dragon rider to survive. After barely surviving the Dragon Crown Test, she finds herself in the desert at the mercy of the Dragon Riders and their commanding officer. As she navigates the complex world of dragon riders and dragon kings, she must uncover their secrets to stop a powerful sorcerer. With its blend of action, romance, and intrigue, “Court of Dragons and Vows” is a must-read for fans of Sarah J. Maas and anyone who enjoys epic fantasy tales.

6. Of Blood & Nightmares by Chandelle LaVaun

Release Date: October 24, 2023

Summary of the Book

In “Of Blood & Nightmares” by Chandelle LaVaun, readers are introduced to a world where haunted pasts and undeniable connections collide. The story follows a woman who feels like her life has never truly belonged to her. When she discovers the truth behind her existence, she finds herself entangled in a fight for survival. With a prince destroyed by his past and an uncertain future, the characters in this novel must confront their deepest fears and face the darkness that threatens to consume them. “Of Blood & Nightmares” is a gripping tale of love, betrayal, and resilience that will leave you wanting more.

6 Enchanting Reads for Fans of Sarah J. Maas

This image is property of www.newinbooks.com.

7. Title Placeholder

Release Date:

Summary of the Book

[To be added]

8. Title Placeholder

Release Date:

Summary of the Book

[To be added]

6 Enchanting Reads for Fans of Sarah J. Maas

This image is property of www.newinbooks.com.

9. Title Placeholder

Release Date:

Summary of the Book

[To be added]

10. Title Placeholder

Release Date:

Summary of the Book

[To be added]

In conclusion, these enchanting reads are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Whether you’re looking for high fantasy adventures, intricate world-building, or irresistible romance, these books have you covered. From “Beastly: The Dark Heart” to “Of Blood & Nightmares,” these captivating stories will transport you to new realms and introduce you to unforgettable characters. So if you’re ready to embark on a magical journey, be sure to add these books to your reading list. Happy reading!

Source: https://www.newinbooks.com/6-enchanting-reads-for-fans-of-sarah-j-maas/